PAGEANT-MANIA
Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! 1113


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

PAGEANT-MANIA
Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! 1113
PAGEANT-MANIA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

+19
scotty2hotty
Canuck1986
jimrey1989
Milka
Antonio
eja
Esther
marievause
reyna_USA
Del
ovidius
Cyly
JEANP
dakkudaddy
NiKa
kleftokotou
Niina1
SpectorX
Wojtek
23 posters

Page 1 of 11 1, 2, 3 ... 9, 10, 11  Next

Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:10 pm



Last edited by Wojtek on Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:15 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  SpectorX Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:14 pm

It's Miss Universe 2012 Wink
SpectorX
SpectorX
BEAUTY SPECIALIST
BEAUTY SPECIALIST

Number of posts : 2137
Location : greece
Favourite Pageant : miss universe
Favourite Miss : EVAGELIA ARAVANI
Registration date : 2009-05-21
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:15 pm

SpectorX wrote:It's Miss Universe 2012 Wink

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:19 pm

Local times for LIVE Telecast:

Wed 5:00 pm Las Vegas, Los Angeles*
Wed 3:00 pm (Hawaii)*
Wed 7:00 pm (Mexico City)
Wed 8:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
Wed 8:30 pm (Caracas)
Wed 9:00 pm (Puerto Rico)
Wed 10:00 pm (Santiago de Chile, Buenos Aires)
Wed 11:00 pm (Sao Paulo)
Thu 1:00 am (UK and Ireland)
Thu 2:00 am Central European Time
Thu 3:00 am (Johannesburg)
Thu 5:00 am (Moscow)
Thu 6:30 am (New Delhi)
Thu 8:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok)
Thu 9:00 am (Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
Thu 10:00 am (Seoul, Tokyo)
Thu 12:00 pm (Sydney)
Thu 2:00 pm (Auckland)

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:26 pm

Are you excited? bounce

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Tumblr_le3nu9QUKW1qct8mq

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Niina1 Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:36 pm

^ VERY EXCITED bounce -gmjk-
Niina1
Niina1
PREDICTIONIST
PREDICTIONIST

Number of posts : 562
Location : Finland
Favourite Pageant : Miss Universe
Favourite Miss : Lola Odusoga
Sara Chafak
Anne Pohtamo
Registration date : 2010-07-30
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  kleftokotou Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:14 pm

Super excited for the show and hopefull for an amazing new Miss Universe!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Excited

kleftokotou
GLOBAL MODERATOR
GLOBAL MODERATOR

Number of posts : 9662
Age : 45
Location : HELLAS
Favourite Pageant : MW & MU
Favourite Miss : EVANGELIA ARAVANI/ILIANA PAPAGEORGIOU/ROLENE STRAUSS/MAREEYA POONLERTLARP
Registration date : 2009-05-20
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  NiKa Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:20 pm

kleftokotou wrote:
Super excited for the show and hopefull for an amazing new Miss Universe!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Excited


Me too!!!!

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Tumblr_m1w12re5fQ1qf84qt

_________________
NiKa
NiKa
PRIME MINISTER
PRIME MINISTER

Number of posts : 6026
Age : 34
Location : San Escobar xD
Favourite Pageant : none
Favourite Miss : Karolina Bielawska, Rolene Strauss
Registration date : 2012-07-18
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  dakkudaddy Wed Dec 19, 2012 8:14 pm

May the best girl win cheers cheers cheers cheers

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Fuyzhl

dakkudaddy
dakkudaddy
PRIME MINISTER
PRIME MINISTER

Number of posts : 4664
Age : 32
Location : india
Favourite Pageant : Femina Miss India & Miss W
Favourite Miss : Lara Dutta, Amelia Vega, Amrita Patki, Suzane Sablok,Nafisa Joseph (R.I.P)
Registration date : 2011-12-18
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  dakkudaddy Wed Dec 19, 2012 8:16 pm

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! 2f052q0

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Fuyzhl

dakkudaddy
dakkudaddy
PRIME MINISTER
PRIME MINISTER

Number of posts : 4664
Age : 32
Location : india
Favourite Pageant : Femina Miss India & Miss W
Favourite Miss : Lara Dutta, Amelia Vega, Amrita Patki, Suzane Sablok,Nafisa Joseph (R.I.P)
Registration date : 2011-12-18
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  JEANP Wed Dec 19, 2012 8:19 pm

Go marie. you will rockz on stage and you will eat alive a lot of contestants. i'm so proud of you . Very Happy Good luck to akk candidates and specially al lthe europeans. Long live to our beautifull continent girls (and all europeans) Wink
JEANP
JEANP
PAGEANT REPORTER
PAGEANT REPORTER

Number of posts : 4147
Age : 28
Location : Midi-Pyrénées, France
Favourite Pageant : Miss France
Miss Supranational
Favourite Miss : Malika Ménard
Chloé Mortaud
Gwendoline Ruais
Oxana federova
Anastagia Pierre
Marigona Dragusha
Zuljeily Andino
Maria Tsagaraki
Valérie Bègue
Virgine Dechenaud
Diane Necio
Denice André
Jessica Barboza
Dominique Peltier
Michelle Rouillard
Christianne Martelle
Denise Perrier

Registration date : 2011-08-12
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Cyly Wed Dec 19, 2012 8:24 pm

Wojtek wrote:
Thu 2:00 am Central European Time

Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad
Cyly
Cyly
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 5709
Age : 38
Location : Slovakia
Favourite Pageant : MISS UNIVERSE
Favourite Miss : Ximena Navarrete
Registration date : 2009-04-20
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  JEANP Wed Dec 19, 2012 9:14 pm

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! 262604_384499871638052_453088557_n
Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! 293250_384500171638022_654607868_n
JEANP
JEANP
PAGEANT REPORTER
PAGEANT REPORTER

Number of posts : 4147
Age : 28
Location : Midi-Pyrénées, France
Favourite Pageant : Miss France
Miss Supranational
Favourite Miss : Malika Ménard
Chloé Mortaud
Gwendoline Ruais
Oxana federova
Anastagia Pierre
Marigona Dragusha
Zuljeily Andino
Maria Tsagaraki
Valérie Bègue
Virgine Dechenaud
Diane Necio
Denice André
Jessica Barboza
Dominique Peltier
Michelle Rouillard
Christianne Martelle
Denise Perrier

Registration date : 2011-08-12
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Wed Dec 19, 2012 10:42 pm

Cyly wrote:
Wojtek wrote:
Thu 2:00 am Central European Time

Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

Fortunetely for me 2 a.m. is not that bad time. I was afraid that it will be on 4am or 5am like preliminary show. Smile

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Wed Dec 19, 2012 10:43 pm


_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  JEANP Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:36 pm

Wojtek wrote:

It's in bad quality but the song look bad but i like the christmas effect but htey should do it with this old music or the music from last year top 16 annoucment.
JEANP
JEANP
PAGEANT REPORTER
PAGEANT REPORTER

Number of posts : 4147
Age : 28
Location : Midi-Pyrénées, France
Favourite Pageant : Miss France
Miss Supranational
Favourite Miss : Malika Ménard
Chloé Mortaud
Gwendoline Ruais
Oxana federova
Anastagia Pierre
Marigona Dragusha
Zuljeily Andino
Maria Tsagaraki
Valérie Bègue
Virgine Dechenaud
Diane Necio
Denice André
Jessica Barboza
Dominique Peltier
Michelle Rouillard
Christianne Martelle
Denise Perrier

Registration date : 2011-08-12
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  ovidius Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:42 pm

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! 31558_10
ovidius
ovidius
PAGEANT REPORTER
PAGEANT REPORTER

Number of posts : 19026
Age : 41
Location : Greece
Favourite Pageant : Star Hellas,Miss Universe
Favourite Miss : Irini Skliva,Evelina Papantoniou,Rea Toutounzi,Evagelia Aravani,Doukissa Nomikou,Iliana Papageorgiou,Ismini Dafopoulou
Registration date : 2009-05-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Del Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:58 pm

only 1 hour to go!!!! I won't be able to see everything but I will watch it!

bounce bounce bounce

_________________
草摩 美晴 - Souma Miharu
Del
Del
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 8213
Age : 45
Location : Houston, TX
Registration date : 2008-08-18
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  JEANP Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:58 pm

Nearly one hour to go and the biggest pageant will start . Very Happy
JEANP
JEANP
PAGEANT REPORTER
PAGEANT REPORTER

Number of posts : 4147
Age : 28
Location : Midi-Pyrénées, France
Favourite Pageant : Miss France
Miss Supranational
Favourite Miss : Malika Ménard
Chloé Mortaud
Gwendoline Ruais
Oxana federova
Anastagia Pierre
Marigona Dragusha
Zuljeily Andino
Maria Tsagaraki
Valérie Bègue
Virgine Dechenaud
Diane Necio
Denice André
Jessica Barboza
Dominique Peltier
Michelle Rouillard
Christianne Martelle
Denise Perrier

Registration date : 2011-08-12
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Del Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:04 am

Good morning there in Europe!!!

_________________
草摩 美晴 - Souma Miharu
Del
Del
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 8213
Age : 45
Location : Houston, TX
Registration date : 2008-08-18
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  JEANP Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:07 am

Del wrote:Good morning there in Europe!!!

Good Morning. Very Happy
JEANP
JEANP
PAGEANT REPORTER
PAGEANT REPORTER

Number of posts : 4147
Age : 28
Location : Midi-Pyrénées, France
Favourite Pageant : Miss France
Miss Supranational
Favourite Miss : Malika Ménard
Chloé Mortaud
Gwendoline Ruais
Oxana federova
Anastagia Pierre
Marigona Dragusha
Zuljeily Andino
Maria Tsagaraki
Valérie Bègue
Virgine Dechenaud
Diane Necio
Denice André
Jessica Barboza
Dominique Peltier
Michelle Rouillard
Christianne Martelle
Denise Perrier

Registration date : 2011-08-12
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:20 am


_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  reyna_USA Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:20 am

In Puerto Rico is now 8:20 PM, pageant begins at 9:00 PM only 40 minutes more.
So good evening! Smile

_________________
Proud to be the 1st country with the 7 international's crowns.
-123-r  -123-r  -123-r
Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Z5XMQZt
reyna_USA
reyna_USA
GLOBAL MODERATOR
GLOBAL MODERATOR

Number of posts : 6690
Age : 48
Location : PUERTO RICO
Favourite Pageant : MISS GRAND INTERNATIONAL
Favourite Miss : Christiane Martel, Dayanara Torres, Shandi Finnessey, Natalie Glebova, Zhang Zilin & Ada De La Cruz

Registration date : 2010-08-09
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Wojtek Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:23 am

reyna_USA wrote:In Puerto Rico is now 8:20 PM, pageant begins at 9:00 PM only 40 minutes more.
So good evening! Smile

In Poland is 1:22am but for me it's still the evening too, so Good evening! Very Happy

_________________

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Source
Wojtek
Wojtek
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Number of posts : 28917
Age : 31
Location : Poland
Favourite Pageant : None
Favourite Miss : Aneta Kreglicka, Alyssa Campanella
Registration date : 2010-06-24
Male

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  NiKa Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:24 am

Unfortunately I probably won't be able to watch the whole show SadSadSad I have to get up very early today (Laughing) and be in a quite good mental and phisical condition, Smile I'll watch the beginning and see who's gonna make it into TOP and that's it Neutral I would give up the sleep and look tomorrow like a zombie only if Poland would get into Top16, but I doubt it'll happen, so I would meet the new Miss Universe tomorrow Wink I wish you all, my dear Friends, a great time during the show and hope to see a deserving winner! Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! 468906

_________________
NiKa
NiKa
PRIME MINISTER
PRIME MINISTER

Number of posts : 6026
Age : 34
Location : San Escobar xD
Favourite Pageant : none
Favourite Miss : Karolina Bielawska, Rolene Strauss
Registration date : 2012-07-18
Female

Back to top Go down

Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!! Empty Re: Miss Universe 2012 Final Night - LIVE UPDATES !!!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 11 1, 2, 3 ... 9, 10, 11  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum